What is trigger oxen?

OX Upsell lets you generate additional revenue through up- and cross-selling to your users. It enhances OX App Suite with built-in, and customizable, predefined triggers in prime locations. These upsell triggers drive users to premium packages or recirculate them to other corners of your business.