Who is morton from mario?

Morton, aka Morton Koopa, is the boss of the second world in Super Mario World and Super Mario Brothers 3. Morton is depicted as the second youngest Koopaling, with average skills, usually possessing no noteworthy special abilities or quirks. Morton's abilities are similar to Roy Koopa.