What's the glycemic index of strawberries?

The glycemic index for strawberries is 41.

---

Glycemic index of Strawberries: All berries are good for people with diabetes as they have lower amounts of sugar than other fruits and lots of fiber. Strawberries have a GI of 41 and have more vitamin C than an entire orange.