Has anyone found fenn's treasure?

The Fenn Treasure is a cache of gold and jewels which Forrest Fenn, an art dealer and author from Santa Fe, New Mexico, claims is hidden in the Rocky Mountains of the United States and is free to anyone who finds it. So far, the treasure has not been found.