How do you get a bottle of enchanting in minecraft?

In Minecraft, a bottle o'enchanting is a handy item that spawns experience orbs. Although it can not be crafted in the game, a bottle o'enchanting is available through the Creative Inventory menu or you can get one by trading with a villager that is a Cleric.