What are the ten plagues?

Plagues in the book of Exodus, are 10 disasters inflicted on Egypt by God to force Pharaoh to release Israelies from slavery. The 10 plagues are plague of water turned to blood, of frogs, of lice or gnats, of flies, of livestock, of boils, of hail, of locust, of darkness, & of death of firstborn.