Tell me the characters from descendants two?

The Descendants 2 characters are Mal, King Ben, Evie, Jay, Carlos De Vil, Uma, Harry Hook, Gil, Dizzy Tremaine, Jane, Lonnie, Prince Chad Charming, Doug, Queen Belle, King Beast, Fairy Godmother, Lumiere, Ursula, and Lady Tremaine.