How do you fry cod fish?

Dip the cod fillet into milk, and then into a mixture of flour with a small amount of salt and perhaps cayenne pepper. Next dip the coated fillet in cornmeal. Then fry the coated fillet in a hot skillet with a bit of oil. When the first side is golden brown, turn and fry the other side.