What's the december birthstone?

December has three birthstones Tanzanite is the exquisite blue-purple variety of the mineral zoisite Zircon is an underrated gemstone that’s often confused with synthetic cubic zirconia. Turquoise admired since ancient times, turquoise is known for its distinct color.