Who owns the darksaber?

I think you are asking about the Star Wars show The Mandalorian. During his rescue of the Force-sensitive foundling Grogu from Gideon, the Mandalorian Din Djarin won the Darksaber from Gideon in combat.

---

Din djarin ( the mandalorian)