What were the five types of sapiens?

Ancient humans: What we know and still don't know about them Homo habilis (“handy” man) Homo erectus (“upright man”) Homo neanderthalensis (the Neanderthal) The Denisovans. Homo floresiensis (the “hobbit”) Homo naledi (“star man”) Homo sapiens (“wise man”, or “modern humans”)