What is the apple watch series eight?

large, Always-On Retina display a strong crack-resistant front crystal. all-day 18-hour battery life, builds on best-in-class health safety features like the ECG app fall detection by introducing temperature-sensing capabilities, ovulation estimates, Crash Detection international roaming.