Where is regina?

Regina is the capital city of the Canadian province of Saskatchewan. It's about halfway between Winnipeg and Calgary. GPS coordinates are Latitude: 50° 27 minutes 0.29 seconds North, and Longitude: -104° 37 minutes 4.08 seconds West