What is the water temperature at lake winnipesaukee?

Water temps in Lake Winnipesaukee are lowest in Feb. - Mar. at 32.4 °F. highest in August average of 73.9°F. Average temperature by month: January: 35°F, February 32°, March 32°, April 35°, May, 46°, June 60°, July 72°, August 74°, September 69°, October 58°. November 48°, December 41°.