What is ambia bull?

Amiibo are Nintendo figurines with NFC chips that allow for communication with games. They can be placed on the right Joy-con to connect to a Nintendo Switch, or the touch screen on 3DS. They launched November 2014, along side Super Smash Bros for Wii U.