What's the name of the longest city?

The full ceremonial name for the Thai city of Bangok is Krungthepmahanakhon Amonrattanakosin Mahintharayutthaya Mahadilokphop Noppharatratchathaniburirom Udomratchaniwetmahasathan Amonphimanawatansathit Sakkathattiyawitsanukamprasit. At 163 letters, it's the longest geographic place name.