How much catnip is too much catnip?

cats are unlikely to overdose on catnip, but they can get sick if they eat too much. Trust your kitty to know when they've had enough.

---

There really isn't an overdose amount. Not all cats even respond to catnip--but when they do, they regulate their own intake. They won't eat more than they want.