How do you breed horses in minecraft bedrock?

When breeding horses, you can use golden apples, enchanted golden apples or golden carrots, whichever you prefer. With the golden apples selected in your hot bar, you will need to feed one golden apple to each of the horses, one at a time.

---

i dont know hahahahahahahahahahahahaha