How do you get a stove in animal crossing new horizons?

The Camp Stove is a miscellaneous furniture item in Animal Crossing: New Horizons. As a miscellaneous item, it can be placed on either the ground or on top of a tabletop. The Camp Stove can be obtained from either the Resident Services Tent (bought from Timmy) or Nook's Cranny for 1,300 Bells.