What's the definition of supercalifragilistic?

30 years before being popularized as a song in the movie Marry Poppins, “Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious,” was first written about in The Oxford English Dictionary as, “all that is grand, great, glorious, splendid, superb, wonderful.”