Who is cardall jones?

Cardale Jones is an American football quarterback who is currently allocated to the DC Defenders of the XFL. He played college football at Ohio State. He was drafted by the Buffalo Bills in the fourth round of the 2016 NFL Draft. He has also played for the L.A. Chargers and the Seattle Seahawks.