Name all the skylander games?

The Skylanders games are, in order: - Spyro's Adventure - Giants - Swap Force - Trap Team - SuperChargers - Imaginators Finally there are also several spin-off Mobile games: - Cloud Patrol - Battlegrounds - Lost Islands - Collection Vault - Battlecast - Ring of Heroes