Who judges the grammys?

The Recording Academy has presented the GRAMMYS since 1958. Final voting is done by its members in good standing, who may vote in up to 15 categories in the genre fields plus the four categories of the General Field (Record Of The Year, Album Of The Year, Song Of The Year and Best New Artist.)