What's the most populated mammal?

Most Populous Mammals On Earth Rats, Mice, Squirrel, Bats - Unknown. Humans (7.65 billion) ... Cows (1.5 billion) ... Sheep (1.1 billion) ... Pigs (1.0 billion) ... Domestic Dog (900 million) ... Goats (860 million) ... Domestic Cat (625 million) ..