How many students sleep in each hogwarts dormitory?

If this is for the question which comes in Hogwarts Mystery game, then the answer is 5, but its not that easy. its purely related with how many students of each male or female get sorted into each house per year. For Harry’s year in Gryffindor, there were 5 boys, so his dormitory had 5 students.