How many people in the world have blondehair?

What percentage of people in the world have blonde hair? Being naturally blonde is pretty rare. Only 2 percent of people in the world are natural blondes. (About one in 20 Americans are.) But that doesn't mean it's not popular. One in three women dyes her locks light enough to be considered blonde