Who starred in the big bang?

The Big Bang Theory's main cast includes Johnny Galecki, Jim Parsons, Kaley Cuoco, Simon Helberg, and Kunal Nayyar. Supporting cast members include Mayim Bialik, Melissa Rauch, and Kevin Sussman.