How big are malls?

The Mall of America 5,600,000 square feet (520,000 m2) American Dream 3,000,000 square feet (280,000 m2) King of Prussia Mall 2,793,200 square feet (259,500 m2) South Coast Plaza 2,738,730 square feet (254,436 m2)