When does mario cart nine come out?

Mario Kart 9 is a new installment in the Mario Kart series which is the 10th Mario Kart game and will be exclusive for the Nintendo Surge which will be released in the holidays of 2021. This game is the direct sequel of Mario Kart 8 for the Wii U and Mario Kart 8 Deluxe.