Who won the tony awards in two thousand nineteen?

Plays: Lead actor, Bryan Cranston (Network), Lead actress, Elaine May (Waverly Gallery). Featured role actor, Bertie Carvel (Ink), Featured role actress, Celia Keenan-Bolger (To Kill a Mockingbird) Musicals: Lead actor, Santino Fontana (Tootsie), Lead actress, Stephanie J. Block (Cher Show).