What's the bite force of an akita?

The Akita Inu has a powerful dog bite force that has been measured at 350-400 PSI. It is significantly higher than the average dog bite force of 235 PSI. The Akita Inu is also known for its aggressive temperament and tendency to attack other breeds and people.