Where does kid rock live in michigan?

According to Zillow, Kid Rock's former 6-bedroom, 6-bathroom, 6,000-square-foot home in an exclusive subdivision in Detroit is one of only a very small number of houses in the area that actually sits on the waterfront of the Detroit River, with the Detroit mayor's mansion being one of the others.