Do they still make brim coffee?

Brim Coffee originated in the early 1960s as a canned, strictly decaf coffee product made by General Foods. The original products disappeared from shelves in the mid-1990s. A company called Sensio has reintroduced Brim to the market, not as coffee, but as a collection of coffee makers