How many people are egot?

There are 17 EGOT members. They include Richard Rogers, Helen Hayes, Rita Moreno, John Gielgud, Audrey Hepburn, Marvin Hamlisch, Jonathan Tunick, Mel Brooks, Mike Nichols, Whoopi Goldburg, Scott Rudin, Robert Lopez, Andrew Loyd Webber, Tim Rice, John Legend, Alan Menken, and Jennifer Hudson.