How do you do a. b. c. mouse?

ABCmouse teaches children through books, games, songs, puzzles, videos, and more, making learning fun and exciting! Sign up for Your Free ABCmouse Account. Set up Your Family Account. ... Create Your Parent Profile. Create up to Three Child Profiles. Take an Assessment. You're Ready to Play.