Is aloe vera good for hair?

Aloe vera contains something called proteolytic enzymes which repairs dead skin cells on the scalp. It also acts as a great conditioner and leaves your hair all smooth and shiny. It promotes hair growth, prevents itching on the scalp, reduces dandruff and conditions your hair.

---

Aloe vera has many uses and is said to be good for your hair and skin. It can also be used to soothe a sunburn.