Who is kanna kamui?

Kanna Kobayashi is one of the main characters in Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon and the main protagonist of Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon: Kanna no Nichijou. Kanna is a young female dragon, who is exiled from her world as a consequence of her pranks.