How tall is spartan gotham?

Depending on the type of Spartan the height of a Spartan II (fully armored) is 7'2 feet tall, a Spartan III (Fully armored) is 6'10 feet tall, and a Spartan IV (Fully armored) stands on average a little shorter at 6'9, all while boasting a reinforced endoskeleton.