What is the guardians of the galaxy volume three?

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 is an upcoming superhero film based on the Marvel Comics it the last film in the trilogy and the next film to take place in the marvel cinematic universe after avengers 4 IMDB.com lists Guardians 3 as being scheduled for release sometime in 2022