What is the name of the movie with jack nicholson and tom cruise about the marine corps?

A Few Good Men is a 1992 American legal drama. It stars an ensemble cast including Tom Cruise, Jack Nicholson, Demi Moore, Kevin Bacon, Kevin Pollak, J. T. Walsh, Cuba Gooding Jr., and Kiefer Sutherland