What is s. c. p. zero five nine?

SCP-059 is a radioactive mineral of unknown origin, superficially resembling scheelite. A component of SCP-059 is believed to originate in an alternate universe, and to be responsible for its anomalous properties tentatively designated 'delta radiation' and visible as Blue Glow