What did gabrielle union star in?

Gabrielle Monique Union-Wade is an American actress, activist, and author. She began her career in the 1990s in TV sitcoms, before landing supporting roles in teenage comedic films She's All That and 10 Things I Hate About You. Her breakthrough role was in the 2000 film Bring It On.