What scientist notebooks are still to radioactive to handle?

French-Polish scientist Marie Curie was one of the pioneers in the field of radiation and radioactivity. The artifacts found within her laboratory, including her numerous research notebooks, are still so radioactive as to require special storage and protective equipment to handle.