How many calories are there in a cup of two percent milk?

122 calories One cup of lactose-free milk (2 percent low fat) provides 122 calories, 8 grams of protein, 12 grams of carbohydrate, 12 grams of sugar, 3 grams of saturated fat and 5 grams of total fat.