What does n. s. y. n. c. mean?

The American boy band NSYNC (or 'N Sync) was formed by Chris Kirkpatrick in Orlando, Florida, in 1995 and was active from then until 2002. Former members are Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass.