What animal is an omnivore?

Omnivores are animals that eat both plants and meat. Most bears are omnivores, as are humans. Other common omnivores include pigs, badgers, hedgehogs, opossums, skunks, sloths, squirrels, raccoons, chipmunks, mice, and rats.