What animal is an omnivore?

An omnivore is an animal that eats both meat and plants. Raccoons, humans, crows and turtles are some examples of animals that are omnivores.

---

Omnivores are animals that eat both plants and meat. Most bears are omnivores, as are humans. Other common omnivores include pigs, badgers, hedgehogs, opossums, skunks, sloths, squirrels, raccoons, chipmunks, mice, and rats.