Who is the atlanta olympic bomber?

Eric Robert Rudolph was the perpetrator of the Centennial Olympic Park bombing in Atlanta on July 27, 1996, during the 1996 Summer Olympics. The blast killed one and wounded 111 others. A cameraman, who ran to the scene following the blast, died of a heart attack. Rudolph's motive was political.