What movies was mark ruffalo in?

Mark Ruffalo is best known for his role as Bruce Banner or The Hulk in the Marvel movie series which include The Avengers, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Avengers: Infinity War, Avengers: Endgame and Thor: Ragnarok. He also starred in movies such as Zodiac, Shutter Island, and 13 Going on 30.