What is corella powder?

Chlorella powder is a superfood algae that offers many health benefits. Rich in chlorophyll, an important nutrient for cleansing the body, chlorella is an ideal detoxifying food. It also contains high levels of protein, antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals that may improve the immune system.