What level does hatchimal evolve?

Hatchimals evolve, or hatch, into more than 70 different types of creatures, all inspired by real-life animals. Hatchimals "evolve" at level three and can take anywhere from 10 to 40 minutes. The three stages are baby, toddler and kid.